Gold

This course is aimed at riders who hold their Full Class 6 (motorcycle) Licence, with a focus on more advanced riding skills including group riding, touring and other advanced riding skills.

This gold level training can be tailored to suit the trainees particular learning objectives.

Competencies and riding task syllabus:


  • Observation
  • Interaction and communication with other road users
  • Motorcycle control
  • Group and longer rides
  • Riding with a pillion
  • Riding straight roads
  • Riding curves
  • Positioning, speed and progression
  • Stability/smoothness
  • Advanced cornering
  • Advanced braking
  • Countersteering
  • Overtaking

Course cost: $50

Course duration: 8 hours

Book Now

Bookings

DateTimeVenueCostBike hireCommentsBook
Monday, 29 October 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Monday, 5 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Friday, 9 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Monday, 12 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Friday, 16 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Sunday, 18 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Monday, 19 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Friday, 23 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Sunday, 25 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Monday, 26 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Friday, 30 November 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Sunday, 2 December 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Monday, 3 December 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it
Friday, 7 December 2018Time: 9:00:00 a.m.Venue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire:
-
Book it